Your experts for certified data erasure

Secure, complete, simple data erasure GDPR-compliant

GDPR information Certus Software

Are you prepared for the GDPR?

With the new General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) coming into force from May 2018, you have a legal obligation to make sure that any unwanted or unused personal data you have on any storage media is securely erased and that you have evidence to support this.

Certus Software has the entire infrastructure needed to deal with this matter and ensure compliance with the GDPR.

Your advantages with Certus Software

01.

We are the only EU-based data erasure supplier

Certus Software is software that was developed in the EU and is hosted in Germany; the company’s headquarters are also located in Germany. This means both you as a company and your client data benefit from the particularly high data protection standard that exists within Germany. Certus enables you to be GDPR compliant.

02.

Certified data erasure according to CC EAL3+

Certus guarantees 100% confirmed security for complete data erasure because we are certified in line with Common Criteria EAL3+, currently the highest security standard awarded by the EU for data erasure. More about CC EAL+…

03.

Intuitive admin tool, flexible prices

The software can be conveniently operated using the admin tool. The management of licences is quick and easy; you automatically receive a certificate for each erasure. Our pricing models, such as flat rates, prices without any contract commitment or data erasure machinery to purchase or lease are also convenient.

3

Solutions for your data erasure

Certus Software 3 data erasure solutions

Our vision – the DNA of our actions

Zertifizierte Datenlöschung Support_Certus

Support

You will receive free support during the installation and your initial introduction into the software. But even after this, our support team is always here to help you by email, telephone or ticket centre.

Alternatively, you can access support directly through the Certus admin tool.

Flexible pricing models

With Certus, you can access to the technology you need – with conditions that suit you.

  • Price without contract commitment from 0.75 cents per erasure
  • Flat rates from 460 EUR / month
  • Data erasure machinery available to purchase or lease from 149.50 EUR / month

Ask our sales department for a no obligation quote – we offer flat rates, individual invoicing and bundles.

Zertifizierte_Datenloeschung_Preise
Zertifizierte-Datenloeschung_Businesspartner

Business partners

Are you a leasing company, OEM, ITAD, system vendor or software distributor? Become a Certus partner and use our integrated solution to expand your portfolio and services you provide to your clients. Why not find out more about Certus can bring added revenue to your business?

Finally an alternative!

See what our clients have to say

  • Certus has proved an invaluable part of our data wiping process. Its ability to data wipe to Government standards, combined with its feature rich web management tool, gives us both confidence in its security and provides us with all of the business intelligence reports needed to run our processes smoothly and efficiently in addition to giving full transparency to our clients to meet our GDPR obligations.

    Chris Pattihis SPARTAN Global Services
  • Certus Erasure is the solution for our workflow. The software is quick and easy to use meaning last-minute requests can easily be fulfilled. It is also easy to work with larger or varied volumes. Because the software is automatically updated, we don’t have to think about it too much and can simply continue with our work.

    Maikel van Dongen IT 4 Sale B.V.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Ihre Experten für zertifizierte Datenlöschung

Sichere, vollständige, einfache Datenlöschung DSGVO-konform

DSGVO Information Certus Software

Agieren Sie DSGVO-konform?

Seit dem 25. Mai 2018 gelten in der EU neue Regeln zum Datenschutz u.a. für Unternehmen, Behörden und Vereine, die personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Sie sind verpflichtet sicherzustellen, dass persönliche Daten auf jedem Speichermedium sicher gelöscht sind. Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie einen revisionssicheren  Beleg, der dies beweist.

Certus Software beinhaltet die komplette Infrastruktur um DSGVO-konform zu agieren.

Ihre Vorteile mit Certus Software

01.

Wir sind der einzige EU-basierte Datenlöschungs-Anbieter

Certus Software ist eine in der EU entwickelte Software, die in Deutschland gehostet wird; auch die Firmenzentrale befindet sich in Deutschland. So profitieren Sie als Unternehmen und Ihre Kundendaten von dem in Deutschland besonders hohen Datenschutzstandard. Mit Certus sind Sie DSGVO-konform.

02.

Zertifizierte Datenlöschung nach CC EAL3+

Certus bedeutet 100% bestätigte Sicherheit für die vollständige Datenlöschung, denn wir sind  Common Criteria EAL3+zertifiziert. Dies ist derzeit der höchste vergebene Sicherheitsstandard der EU für Datenlöschung. Mehr Details zu CC EAL+…

03.

Intuitives Admin-Tool, flexible Preise

Die Software ist über das Admin-Tool komfortabel bedienbar. Das Management von Lizenzen einfach und bequem; für jede Löschung erhalten Sie automatisch ein Zertifikat. Bequem sind auch unsere Preismodelle wie Flatrates, Preise ohne Vertragsbindung oder Datenlöschungsmaschinen zum Kauf oder zur Miete.

3

Lösungen für Ihre Datenlöschung

Certus_Software_Datenlöschungslösungen

Unsere Vision – die DNA unseres Tuns.

Zertifizierte Datenlöschung Support_Certus

Support

Sie erhalten kostenlose Unterstützung bei der Installation und Ersteinführung. Auch danach ist unser Support natürlich weiterhin entweder per Mail, Telefon oder Ticket Center immer für Sie da.

Alternativ erreichen Sie den Support direkt über das Certus Admin-Tool.

Flexible Preismodelle

Mit Certus erhalten Sie Zugang zu genau der Technologie, die Sie brauchen – zu genau den Konditionen, die zu Ihnen passen. Wir bieten 3 verschiedene Preismodelle an:

  • Preis pro Löschung
  • Vertragspreise, die eine langfristige Preisgarantie und monatliche Zahlungen beinhalten.
  • Enterprise  Lösung: ein maßgeschneidertes Preismodell

Fragen Sie unseren Vertrieb unverbindlich an.

Zertifizierte_Datenloeschung_Preise
Zertifizierte-Datenloeschung_Businesspartner

Businesspartner

Sie sind Leasingunternehmen, OEM, ITAD, Systemhaus oder Software-Distributor? Werden Sie unser Businesspartner und erweitern mit unserer Komplettlösung Ihr Portfolio und den Service, den Sie Ihren Kunden bieten. Interessiert?

Endlich eine Alternative!

Das sagen unsere Kunden

  • Ich kann dieses Tool wirklich empfehlen. Wir haben schon viel ausprobiert, aber Certus Software hat einfach alle features, die wir für zertifzierte, sichere Datenlöschung brauchen.

    Kathy Derhan Systemhaus-Inhaberin
  • Certus ist ein unschätzbarer Teil unseres Datenlöschungsprozesses geworden. Wir vertrauen in die Sicherheit der Software, weil sie nach Regierungsstandards löscht, mit ihrem leistungsfähigen Web-Management-Tool punktet und uns alle Business-Intelligence-Berichte bietet, die wir benötigen. So laufen unsere Prozesse reibungslos und effizient. Zusätzliches Plus sind die volle Transparenz für unsere Kunden und die Gewissheit, die DSGVO-Verpflichtungen zu erfüllen.

    Chris Pattihis SPARTAN Global Services
  • Für unseren Workflow ist Certus Erasure die Lösung. Die Software ist schnell und einfach zu bedienen, so dass Last-Minute-Anfragen leicht erfüllt werden können. Auch mit größeren oder abwechslungsreichen Volumen ist es einfach zu arbeiten. Weil die Software automatisch upgedated wird, müssen wir nicht groß nachdenken und können einfach weiterarbeiten.

    Maikel van Dongen IT 4 Sale B.V.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search