Security as a Service (SaaS)

A business model based on Digital Transformation

Security as a Service involves fully erasing data on a device before it leaves a working environment to be used elsewhere. This includes providing proof of erasure, via a Certified Data Erasure Certificate, and fulfilling the requirement of article 17 of the GDPR regulations.

Finding new ways to have a secure, transparent system for erasing data, increasing efficiency, and generating revenue is key. Companies rely on innovative technologies so we have developed an extensive range of products to meet the needs of a wide variety of customers requiring Security as a Service. The on-site Certified Data Erasure of PCs, laptops, servers, mobile devices, and data centres with storage systems, can be seamlessly handled by our Certus Software specialists and partner network.

This Business model is a new approach enabling MSPs, ITADs, leasing companies and resellers to offer their customers’ security using Certus Erasure products.

Services we offer to increase your revenue:

  • On Premises Data Erasure as a full service or supporting customers who would like to do the erasure themselves.
  • Fit-for-purpose products, depending on what you want to erase. We always have a user-friendly solution for each request.
  • On Premises Hardware Tool Kit to erase any device fast, in a controlled and secure manner.
  • The latest software updates. The cloud-based software runs the highest security available, always giving you access to the latest version of the software.
  • Full control and transparency. The Certus Erasure Web Manager is a centralized administration console to control and manage the entire data erasure process and is fully compatible with all Certus Erasure products.
  • Erasure initialised from a central point. This includes erasing devices worldwide but still having full control on all processes.
  • Free support on all levels – SL1, SL2 and SL3.
  • Prepacking for collection and delivery. Processed and finished devices are packed in a safe way for easy collection by logistics companies, or shipment of the goods on your behalf to any destination.
Contact us for more information
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Security as a Service (SaaS)

Ein Geschäftsmodell auf Basis der digitalen Transformation

Bei Security as a Service werden die Daten auf einem Gerät vollständig gelöscht, bevor es eine Arbeitsumgebung verlässt, um anderswo verwendet zu werden. Dazu gehört der Nachweis der Löschung durch ein zertifiziertes Datenlöschungszertifikat und die Erfüllung der Anforderung von Artikel 17 der GDPR-Bestimmungen.

Die Suche nach neuen Wegen für ein sicheres, transparentes System zum Löschen von Daten, zur Steigerung der Effizienz und zur Generierung von Einnahmen ist der Schlüssel. Da Unternehmen auf innovative Technologien angewiesen sind, haben wir eine umfangreiche Produktpalette entwickelt, um die Anforderungen einer Vielzahl von Kunden zu erfüllen, die Sicherheit als Dienstleistung benötigen. Die zertifizierte Datenlöschung von PCs, Laptops, Servern, mobilen Geräten und Rechenzentren mit Speichersystemen vor Ort kann nahtlos von unseren Certus Software-Spezialisten und unserem Partnernetzwerk durchgeführt werden.

Dieses Geschäftsmodell ist ein neuer Ansatz, der es MSPs, ITADs, Leasinggesellschaften und Wiederverkäufern ermöglicht, ihren Kunden die Sicherheit mit Certus Erasure Produkten anzubieten.

Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten, um Ihre Einnahmen zu erhöhen:

  • Datenlöschung vor Ort als Komplettservice oder Unterstützung von Kunden, die die Löschung selbst durchführen möchten.
  • Passende Produkte, je nachdem, was Sie löschen möchten. Wir haben immer eine benutzerfreundliche Lösung für jede Anfrage.
  • On Site Hardware Tool Kit zur schnellen, kontrollierten und sicheren Löschung jedes beliebigen Geräts.
  • Die neuesten Software-Aktualisierungen. Die Cloud-basierte Software läuft mit der höchstmöglichen Sicherheit, so dass Sie immer Zugriff auf die neueste Version der Software haben.
  • Volle Kontrolle und Transparenz. Der Certus Erasure Web Manager ist eine zentralisierte Verwaltungskonsole zur Kontrolle und Verwaltung des gesamten Datenlöschungsprozesses und ist mit allen Certus Erasure Produkten voll kompatibel.
  • Die Löschung wird von einem zentralen Punkt aus initialisiert. Dies beinhaltet das Löschen von Geräten weltweit, hat aber dennoch die volle Kontrolle über alle Prozesse.
  • Kostenlose Unterstützung auf allen Ebenen – SL1, SL2 und SL3.
  • Bereitstellung für Abholung und Lieferung. Verarbeitete und fertige Geräte werden sicher verpackt, damit sie leicht von Logistikunternehmen abgeholt oder in Ihrem Namen an jeden beliebigen Bestimmungsort versandt werden können.
Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen
Neem contact met ons op

Wanneer u ons uw naam, e-mail adres en vraag stuurt komen we zo spoedig mogelijk bij u terug.

Nicht lesbar? Code neu generieren. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search