Solution for Retailers

The ISSUE

Every retailer has customers that have data that needs to be kept secure and confidential. This brings with it the challenge of how to safely erase this data when it comes time to upgrade IT equipment.

The Requirements

Find a certified solution that securely wipes data before IT assets are removed from the working environment. It must include proof of compliance with GDPR rules and regulations and give full transparency during this process.

The Solution

A Simplified Consumer Data Erasure Solution for consumers that are in the possession of a Product Key (either digitally or as a hard copy).

The Product Key can be used in the cloud-based portal. All a customer needs to do is simply register and accept the verification email, then log into the platform where they will be automatically guided through the user-friendly erasure process.

The Product Key can be added when selling new hardware, either as a bundle or as a stand-alone product.

Recommended product

Certus Erasure Consumer Solution
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Lösung für Händler

Das Thema

Jeder Einzelhändler hat Kunden, die über Daten verfügen, die sicher und vertraulich behandelt werden müssen. Dies bringt die Herausforderung mit sich, wie diese Daten sicher gelöscht werden können, wenn es darum geht, die IT-Ausrüstung aufzurüsten.

Der Anspruch

Finden Sie eine zertifizierte Lösung, die Daten sicher löscht, bevor IT-Assets aus der Arbeitsumgebung entfernt werden. Sie muss den Nachweis der Einhaltung der GDPR-Regeln und -Vorschriften enthalten und während dieses Prozesses volle Transparenz gewährleisten.

Die Lösung

Eine vereinfachte Lösung Löschung von Verbraucherdaten, die im Besitz eines Lizenzschlüssels sind (entweder digital oder als Papierkopie).

Der Lizenzschlüssel kann im Cloud-basierten Portal verwendet werden. Dazu ist lediglich eine Registrierung und eine Verifizierung des Benutzerkontos erforderlich. Durch einen Login in die Plattform wird der Benutzer automatisch durch einen benutzerfreundlichen Löschvorgang geführt.

Der Lizenzschlüssel kann beim Verkauf neuer Hardware hinzugefügt werden, entweder als Bundle oder als eigenständiges Produkt.

Empfohlene Produkt

Certus Erasure Consumer Edition
Neem contact met ons op

Wanneer u ons uw naam, e-mail adres en vraag stuurt komen we zo spoedig mogelijk bij u terug.

Nicht lesbar? Code neu generieren. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search