We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website.

You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off by choosing 'Strickty necessary'

Agreed
Stricktly necessary
Certus provides global assistance

Need to reach out to one of our Certus offices? Our global team is ready to help you with all your questions. Contact us today!

Office romania

Certus Headquarters

Tel.: + 49 (0) 821 – 650 688 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 821 – 650 688 – 20

Certus Software GmbH
Karl Nolan Strasse 3
86157 Augsburg
Germany

Certus Europe

Germany

HEAD OFFICE EMEA

Certus Software GmbH
Karl Nolan Strasse 3
86157 Augsburg
Germany

Tel.: + 49 (0) 821 – 650 688 – 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 821 – 650 688 – 20

contact@certus.software

Hungary

Certus Software Zrt

Repülőtéri út 2/a
1112 Budapest
Hungary

Tel.: + 36 1 77 00 067
Mobil: + 36 70 42 48 111

office@certussoftware.hu

Italia

Certus Software Italia SRL

Via Volta 7
20090 Buccinasco MI
Italy

Tel.: +39 0245704631

italia@certus.software

Nordics

Certus Software ApS

Vandmanden 10H
9200 Aalborg SV
Denmark

Tel.: + 45 71741957

nordics@certus.software

Poland

Certus Software Polska Sp. z o.o.

Fordońska 246
85-766 Bydgoszcz
Poland

+48 696 516 110

polska@certus.software

Romania

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Certus Software S.R.L.
3C Palas Street
United Business Center Building 4
700032 Iasi
Romania

contact@certussoftware.ro

Certus North America

USA

HEAD OFFICE NORTH AMERICA

Certus Software LLC
139 N Hunters Grove Lane
84043 Lehi, Utah
USA

Tel.: 801 - 472 - 8770

ussales@certus.software

Certus APAC

India

Certus Software Pvt Ltd.

A2-333, Town Square 2
Sector 82
122012 Gurgaon
India

Tel.: +91 124 3602859

india@certus.software

Singapore

Certus Software Asia Pacific SDN BHD

100 Pasir Panjang Road #05-09
118518 Singapore
Singapore

apac@certus.software

Contact us

Do you have questions about our solutions? Feel free to reach out using the form below. If you're a customer in need of technical support, simply visit our Support page. We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Select one
Sales information
Technical information
Partner program
Erasure as a service
Hardware

Your personal data is handled according to Certus' Data Protection Policy, ensuring compliance with EU and relevant national data privacy laws. As a data subject, you retain rights to access, rectify, and delete your provided personal data. By submitting this form, you agree to our terms and conditions and consent to the practices outlined in our Data Protection Policy.